Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Emeritus Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
koscho Michael Koscho Associate Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 358 PLC By Appointment
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Sociology 732 PLC Winter 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mcoughla Michael Coughlan Associate Research Professor Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program mcoughla@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
mewil Michael Willis Pro Tem Instructor mewil@uoregon.edu Portland
mfakhri Michael Fakhri Professor mfakhri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 357 Knight Law 541-346-8401
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0159
mfranke3 Michael Frankel PhD Candidate, Management mfranke3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Lab Director / Fuller Initiative Land Lab mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 1:00 - 3:00pm, Tuesday
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
mgrose Michael Grose Professor of Tuba and Euphonium Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies mgrose@uoregon.edu Music 251 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5646
mhamesg Michael Hames-García Professor Vice President for Equity and Diversity, UAUO, AAUP/AFT Local 3209, AFL-CIO Latinx Eugene 541-346-0900
mhansen8 Michael Hansen Graduate Employee mhansen8@uoregon.edu Humanities Program Friendly 2 Eugene Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
mhschnei Michael Schneider Pro Tem Instructor mhschnei@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. mhudak2@uoregon.edu
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 1:30-2:30
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4126
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC S24: Thursday 9:15-11:15 541-346-1268
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
msilver2 Michael Silverstein Doctoral Student msilver2@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
msrey Michael Rey Visiting Assistant Professor msrey@uoregon.edu Art
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mthier Michael Thier Pro Tem Lecturer mthier@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership
mthorne Michael Thorne Office Generalist mthorne@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 107 Condon Hall 541-346-2048
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105