Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
sreed2 Stephen Reed Doctoral Student sreed2@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-8845
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Summer term 7/18-8/14: TUES/THUR 2-3PM;; email for appts. 541-346-0058
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC By appointment; email to set up a slot. 541-346-5434
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1pm-3pm. To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, Medieval Studies 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu Dance 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor slouca@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History CMAE 541-346-3479
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu Art
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu English Department
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717