Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
zackeryt Zack Thill PhD Candidate zackeryt@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall Eugene/Edmonton
zakj Zak Johnson Pro Tem Instructor zakj@uoregon.edu
zmatson Zannah Matson Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor zmatson@uoregon.edu
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
zengyous Zengyou Shi Master's Student zengyous@uoregon.edu Economics
zhichaos Zhichao Shan Master's Student zhichaos@uoregon.edu Economics
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
zjingsch Zhuo Jing-Schmidt Professor, Chinese Linguistics PI and Director of Oregon Chinese Flagship Program zjingsch@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 318 Friendly Hall 541-346-4023
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
zmr Zoe Ross Master's Student zmr@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC
zdoctor Zoheyr Doctor Postdoctoral Scholar zdoctor@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573