Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
gilroy Andréa Gilroy Pro Tempore Instructor gilroy@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-0934
aherrera Andrea P. Herrera Pro Tem Instructor aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement / Professor of Practice; Co-Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366E Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3677
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-8845
adkern Andrew Kern Associate Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology Department 301A Pacific Hall
aducharm Andrew Ducharme Graduate Student aducharm@uoregon.edu Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex East Eugene 541-346-4530
ahuchala Andrew Huchala Pre-PhD student ahuchala@uoregon.edu Mathematics M216 University Hall 541-346-5631
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC F21 - In person: Tue 1-2 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu Biology Department
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music SOMD Music Eugene 541-346-5960
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dgolter Andrew Golter Graduate student dgolter@uoregon.edu Physics Department 271 Willamette Hall 541-513-8397
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Mon/Wed 1:00–3:00 PM 541-346-4800
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 143 Deschutes Hall
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ahammon7 Andy Hammond Graduate Student ahammon7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations Eugene
awilso25 Andy Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene 541-346-6304
karduna Andy Karduna Professor Associate Dean of the Graduate School karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 137 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8468
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Interim Academic Advisor adornbus@uoregon.edu 220 Agate Hall 814-753-0564
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
angelam Angela Montague Courtesy Research Assistant Pro Tem Instructor angelam@uoregon.edu International Studies Remote Email for appointment
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu Robert D. Clark Honors College 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC F21: MW 8:30-10am 541-346-3268
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade