Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293 541-346-9088
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu Law
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
mildon Tonya R. Mildon Instructor Instructor mildon@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
tbishop2 Tracy Bishop Master's Student tbishop2@uoregon.edu Economics
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC 541-346-0049
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu Product Design
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 770-318-4453
rodley Tricia Rodley Career Instructor pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall TBD Fall Term 2021 541-346-6174
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
trishd Trish Dorman Associate Director of Business Operations trishd@uoregon.edu SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor Director, Advertising Program telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
trygve Trygve Faste Interim Director of Art + Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S22 - In person: Tues 1:30-4:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). 541-346-4866
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall