Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Sociology 620 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu Art
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu English Department
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: TuTh 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-4056
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 Villard Hall On leave
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
slopez5 Sydney Lopez Graduate Employee slopez5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Head, Department of Marketing | Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211