Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
yueliu Yue Liu Courtesy Lecturer Associate Professor yueliu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Gerlinger Hall 110 Eugene 541-346-5068
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Tuesday 2-4 p.m.
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
ydin Yuanyuan Ding Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics ydin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 228 UO Annex Monday and Wednesday 3:00-3:50, Friday 1:00-1:50 541-346-5619
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
yufangc Yu-Fang Cho Professor of Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies yufangc@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1304
yhao Yu Hao Graduate Employee yhao@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
yosav Yosa Vidal Instructor of Spanish Spanish yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene T-Th 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - PhD Spring 2024 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yizhao Yizhao Yang Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall Friday 10-11 541-346-4428
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Instructor of Composition yewulsew@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies; Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yfshen Yefeng Shen Associate Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex 541-346-4700
yaminip Yamini Patel PhD student yaminip@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210F
yasmatey Yalda Asmatey Core Faculty, Career Instructor yasmatey@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Spring 2024 Drop In Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:00-10:00am, 1:30-2:30pm CHA 325 | By Appointment Student Hours on Zoom Email me or https://calendly.com/yasmatey 541-346-0176
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy xmao@uoregon.edu
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Candidate, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770