Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
ayasen Alia Yasen Instructor ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-7633
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu
gens Ali Gens Pro Tem Instructor gens@uoregon.edu Eugene
burlando Alfredo Burlando Associate Professor Co-Director of Master's Studies burlando@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics 513 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9:30 - 11:00 541-346-1351
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student - MS Degree Spring 2024 arock@uoregon.edu Psychology
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student - PhD Spring 2024 aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S. aklimase@uoregon.edu
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor of Environmental Design arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 302 Vocanology Eugene Fall 2023: 1-3pm Fridays in the Science Library Café 541-510-7713
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. ababb@uoregon.edu
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
adidier Alexander Didier Graduate Employee adidier@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ajohns24 Alexander Johnson Pro Tem Instructor of Music Composition ajohns24@uoregon.edu Music 367 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5087
akashiri Alexander Kashirin Professor pro tempore akashiri@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-4826
alsym Alexander Symonette Graduate Student Graduate employee alsym@uoregon.edu IRES
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314E Fenton Hall Monday 1-1:50, Tuesday 1-1:50 541-346-5635
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 23: Wednesdays 10-11:30am & Thursdays 1:45-3:15pm 541-346-5910
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314A Fenton Hall 541-346-4718
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aaringer Alexa Aringer Doctoral Student aaringer@uoregon.edu Psychology
afoor Alexa Foor English Graduate Student Editor in Chief, Ecotone afoor@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
asegreco Alex Segrè Cohen Assistant Professor of Science and Risk Communication asegreco@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 143 Eugene
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acamacho Alex Camacho Graduate Employee acamacho@uoregon.edu Global Studies
acasey8 Alex Casey MS Graduate Student acasey8@uoregon.edu Condon 208
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acolombo Alex Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 1-3PM, or by appointment
afamiano Alex Famiano ProTem Research Assistant afamiano@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109