Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 341 White Stag Block Portland 503-412-3659
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
reedb Reed Burgette Adjunct Instructor reedb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 53 Cascade Annex
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu Law
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
rcd Rebecca Dinwoodie Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center rcd@uoregon.edu Law 280D Knight Law Center 541-346-3700
rdorsey Rebecca Dorsey Professor rdorsey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall 541-346-4431
rdriess5 Rebecca Driessen Early Childhood Assistant rdriess5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
rkeller2 Rebecca Keller Graduate Employee rkeller2@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rlewis9 Rebecca Lewis Associate Professor Co-Director - Institute for Policy Research and Engagement rlewis9@uoregon.edu PPPM 247A Hendricks Hall Eugene On Sabbatical Winter/Spring 2022 541-346-4432
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rsilvari Rebeca Silva Rivera Executive Assistant rsilvari@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401B Tykeson Hall 541-346-8867
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
raynaj Rayna Jackson Marketing Communications Specialist raynaj@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 119 541-346-3048
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
rhendrix Raye Hendrix English Graduate Student / GE / GTFF Disability Access Caucus Chair Raymund Fellowship Recipient rhendrix@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
ray Ray Weldon Professor ray@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 143 Cascade Annex 541-346-4584
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
raoull Raoul Lievanos Associate Professor raoull@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 640 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
randyk Randy Kamphaus Professor randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00am till 1:oopm on Tuesdays by Zoom. The link is here https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/2658872522. 541-346-7352
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Wednesdays 12:00-2:00 pm
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes 541-346-4425
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall