Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Winter 2024: By appointment Mon 12:30-2:30pm (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Thu 1-3pm 541-346-7225
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1883
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
schaub Nicole Schaub Graduate Student schaub@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography Glacier Lab Condon 105 By Appointment
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall Thursday 9-11, Friday 10-12 541-346-4716
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1-2pm & by appt. (primarily on Zoom, in person only on demand) 541-346-5547
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
nicoconi nico conoan nieves Graduate student nicoconi@uoregon.edu
nlarco Nico Larco Professor Director, Urbanism Next Center nlarco@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 458 Portland 503-412-3732
tnicolen Nico Nieves PhD Candidate tnicolen@uoregon.edu OMQ
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
nsilver Nicky Silver Doctoral Student nilver@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
cmaggio Nick Maggio Asst. Dir. Wildfire Technology Oregon Hazards Lab cmaggio@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 Eugene 541-346-6990
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
ndenning Nick Denning Grad Student ndenning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Paleontology Program Manager/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences Kimberly 541-346-4573
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu 112 Millrace 541-346-5109
nkreter Nick Kreter Postdoctoral Scholar nkreter@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nlight Nick Light Assistant Professor of Marketing nlight@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
nmahlum Nick Mahlum Executive Assistant and Academic Affairs Project Manager nmahlum@uoregon.edu SOJC 214C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3587
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
npm Nick Macdonald Adjunct Instructor npm@uoregon.edu 304 PLC Fall 2016: TBA
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
puentes Nick Puentes Graduate Student puentes@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
nicholek Nichole Kelly Evergreen Associate Professor nicholek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 263 HEDCO Education Bldg
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Winter Term: MW 5:30-7pm
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu 442 Willamette Hall
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0996
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nmeltzer Nicholas Meltzer Pro Tem Project Research Asst nmeltzer@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene 207-651-6851
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC 541-346-5002
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm