Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
derose Victoria DeRose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-3568
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 9:00- 10:00am Wednesday and by appointment ( Office hours held remotely) 541-346-5109
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
fiore Victor Fiore Graduate student fiore@uoregon.edu Physics Department 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vhara Viana Hara Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD. vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger Friday: 3-5 pm or by appointment via Zoom.
vkorovia Veronika Korovianska Graduate Employee vkorovia@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vszmit Veronica Szmit Office Assistant Anthropology Condon Hall 308 Monday/Wednesday 10am-3pm 541-346-5102
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6903
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-3011
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 12:30pm-2:30pm (remotely) during Spring 2021
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vthiel Valerian Thiel Postdoctoral Research Scholar vthiel@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department University of Oregon
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard 541-346-0934
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Online, via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92847351999?pwd=TCtrS2pRQnZpVURtQWtSb3J2TlpVQT09 541-346-3977
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor Department Head mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
spropp Tzula Propp Graduate Student spropp@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Winter 2020: R 12-2 541-346-0906
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
tsk Tyler Kendall Associate Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S21 - Virtual: Fri 9:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99851246536?pwd=VUNsZ2ZyOG83c0hscTVydEJhQXoyUT09>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4866
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray Doctoral Student tugcee@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
trygve Trygve Faste Department Head; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
cameron Trudy Cameron Raymond F. Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 428A PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1242
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
hormel Tristan Hormel Graduate student hormel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127