Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 12:30-2pm 541-346-0053
meghanv Meghan Vaughn EI/ECSE Specialist meghanv@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9782
msiritzk Meghan Siritzky Doctoral Student msiritzk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC 541-346-1261
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1C University Hall 541-346-0984
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm 541-346-0050
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
meganaus Megan Austin Law Instruction Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor meganaus@uoregon.edu 385 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-9580
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu 139 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-914-9235
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
mkunze Megan Kunze PSY Research Associate SPED/EI Instructor & Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology Department, Special Education
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. Student memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Vol 301
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
maya Maya Larson Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE maya@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall 541-346-3034
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 222 Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876
maxxm Maxx Miller Graduate Student maxxm@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 149 Franklin Bldg. Eugene, Portland 541-346-3615
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall
maxims Maxim Shapovalov Master's Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday and Thursday 11-12 (weeks 1-10), Finals week Monday 10-12
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
memate Mavis Mate Professor Emerita memate@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com Anthropology
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 303 883 0300
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change