Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
parrish Jody Parrish Early Childhood Associate Teacher Early Childhood Assistant parrish@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
jodi Jodi Oakerson Motor Specialist jodi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-543-1969
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
jocelynh Jocelyn Hollander Professor jocelynh@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 616 PLC Sp24: no office hours -- on sabbatical 541-346-5510
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor, Department Head of Education Studies goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
jguhit2 Joanna Guhit Clinical Supervisor jguhit2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jmerson Joanna Merson Research Assistant Cartographic Developer, InfoGraphics Lab jmerson@uoregon.edu 167 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
joannj Joann Jarvis Science Lab Preparator joannj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
jhoney Joan Honeyman Pro Tem Instructor jhoney@uoregon.edu 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 2024394000
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
jtay Joan Tay Graduate Employee jtay@uoregon.edu 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
joellynp Jo Ellyn Peterson EI/ECSE Specialist joellynp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 331-999-2454
jgray Jo Anna Gray Professor Emerita jgray@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0295
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC EUGENE F23: Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-1261
jkim20 Jinsu Kim Graduate Student East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2023:Friday 12:00 (Noon)-2:00 pm Global Scholars Hall 105
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
jlyn Jimmy Lynch Graduate Student jlyn@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
jime Jim Engelhardt Senior Director, Strategic Communications jime@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332B Lillis 541-346-2825
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
jillian Jillian Balfour Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Fall 2023: W 9:00-10:00, F 9:00-10:00 and by appointment 541-346-5177
goatcher Jill Goatcher Pro Tem Instructor goatcher@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
hartz Jill Hartz Executive Director of the JSMA hartz@uoregon.edu 1430 Johnson Hall 541-346-0972
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jtorres4 Jill Torres Graduate Employee jtorres4@uoregon.edu Spring '21: Mondays 12-1 pm and Tuesdays 3-4 pm
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: By Appointment