Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall M:10-11; T:12-1 or by appointment 541-346-4051
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
jchoi8 Jeongon Choi PhD candidate jchoi8@uoregon.edu Korean UO Annex, Ste 210 Eugene 541-346-7018
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 12-1 via zoom (or by appointment) 541-346-5109
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
jenogek Jenoge Khatter Instructor jenogek@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu 123 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3561
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jennylin Jenny Lin Associate Professor jennylin@uoregon.edu 253 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8169
jennyw Jenny Wu Data Analyst jennyw@uoregon.edu College of Education
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
jyoung Jenny Young Professor Emerita jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-1440
jar Jennifer A. Rice Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II jar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202D Agate Hall 541-346-3945
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Law School Dean of Students and Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
jcanico Jennifer Canico Doctoral Student jcanico@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 017 Miller Theatre Complex 541-346-9779
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
jdoreen Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist jdoreen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 364 Straub Hall
jlue Jennifer Lue Graduate Student jlue@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
jmeyer7 Jennifer Meyer Director of Clinical Education Communication Disorders and Sciences Clinical Professor jmeyer7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 250 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3680
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Wed. 12PM-3PM By Appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-8830
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor CTN Co-Director jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 334 LISB 541-346-1984
jrichar7 Jennifer Richardson Pro Tem Instructor jrichar7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-4711
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Interim Director, Master of Accounting Program | Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Interim Dean | Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
jennecam Jenneca McCarter Graduate Student jennecam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesday, 1-2:50pm. No office hours during FINALS week. 541-346-5109
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
jlaurie Jenna Laurie Graduate Teaching Fellow jlaurie@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell 336
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264