Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrichar7 Jennifer Richardson Pro Tem Instructor jrichar7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall M 1-2pm, T 1-2pm, F 11-12pm 541-346-4711
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
jennecam Jenneca McCarter Graduate Student jennecam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesday, 1-2:50pm. No office hours during FINALS week. 541-346-5109
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
jlaurie Jenna Laurie Graduate Teaching Fellow jlaurie@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell 336
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 346 PLC Winter 2024: T, R 3:30-4:30 p.m. & by appt. 541-485-7400
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English 331 PLC 2024 Winter Term: TR 3:30-5pm or by appt. 541-346-1051
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jemma Jemma Renner Student jemma@uoregon.edu
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
jkallay Jeffrey E. Kallay Pro Tem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate jkallay@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall 541-346-9122
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
jstolle Jeffrey Stolle Bashaw Senior Instructor II of Management jstolle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 428 Lillis Hall 541-346-1494
jtodahl Jeffrey Todahl Associate Professor Couples and Family Therapy Program Director jtodahl@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 245 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-0919
measelle Jeffrey Measelle Professor measelle@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Health Program, Psychology, SAIL 473 Straub Hall T 9-11am, R 1-2:30pm 541-346-4570
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
hanes Jeff Hanes Professor Emeritus hanes@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 340X McKenzie Hall 541-346-4837
jcontrer Jeff Contreras Senior Instructor of Spanish jcontrer@uoregon.edu 22 Friendly Hall Mon 9:00-10:00 or by appt. 541-346-4027
jdiez Jeff Diez Associate Professor jdiez@uoregon.edu Biology 481 Onyx Bridge
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
jeffg Jeff Gau Senior Research Associate I jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jeffreyd Jeff Davis ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
jkruege2 Jeff Krueger Instructor jkruege2@uoregon.edu