Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Thursday 2-4:00 or by appointment 541-346-5672
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
jzinser Jarrod Zinser Clinical Associate Professor/Supervisor jzinser@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
jfbarlow Jared Barlow Executive Director, Lundquist Admissions jfbarlow@uoregon.edu 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8925
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jhansen3 Jared Hansen Doctoral Student jhansen3@uoregon.edu 214A Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jloza Jared Loza Student Services Support Specialist jloza@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
jmacary Jared Macary Doctoral Candidate jmacary@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
jhoeher Janson Hoeher Graduate Student jhoeher@uoregon.edu OMQ
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute, retired jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
jlenox Janis Lenox Grants Coordinator jlenox@uoregon.edu 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com 541-484-9292
janiceir Janice Irungu Graduate Employee janiceir@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jdeufel Janice Deufel Graduate Employee, Italian, MA jdeufel@uoregon.edu Monday and Wednesday 12-1
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
jmacha Janet Macha Kneller . jmacha@uoregon.edu
jotterst Janet Otterstedt Senior Research Assistant I jotterst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-5785
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall Tuesday, Thursday 10-12 & by appointment 541-346-4195
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall
janef Jane Farrell EI/ECSE Specialist janef@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-7536
janemcd Jane McDonald Clinical Supervisor janemcd@uoregon.edu 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
jkcramer Jane Cramer Associate Professor jkcramer@uoregon.edu Political Science 813 PLC W24: Mondays and Wednesdays -1:30-3:00 541-346-4626
jkeyler Jane Keyler English Graduate Student / GTF jkeyler@uoregon.edu 211 PLC Spring term M 10-12, R: 9:50-11:50 (541) 346-3921
jlarring Jane Larrington Director Law Library Faculty jlarring@uoregon.edu Law 275F Knight Law Center 541-346-0278
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor II jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jhodder Jan Hodder Senior Lecturer, Retired jhodder@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7268
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu College of Education Hedco 241