Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 370 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Assistant Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10am-11am, Thursdays 10am-10.30am
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY (MW 12:00-1:00 and F 10:00-12:00 or by appt.) 541-346-4791
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, OR
iev Ian Vierck Pro Tem Instructor iev@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
ihalter Ian Halter Graduate Employee ihalter@uoregon.edu History 350E McKenzie Hall
ijett Ian Jett Graduate Employee ijett@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ikerr Ian Kerr Pro tempore Instructor of Music Performance ikerr@uoregon.edu Music 58 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5650
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee Graduate Student hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 245 PLC Spring 23: Tuesdays 12-1pm 541-346-7644
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112A McArthur Court MWF 2:00-3:30, Tuesday 3:00pm (specially booked), Tuesday 9-10am. 541-346-4712
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-3268
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing hongy@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101