Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
heathera Heather Anderson Doctoral Student heathera@uoregon.edu Psychology 365 Straub Hall
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hleonar3 Heather Leonard Program Director Lecturer hleonar3@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 541-346-0417
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
hmcclure Heather McClure Bilingual Assistant Research Professor hmcclure@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8904
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-4106
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
mcbrideh Heather McBride Pro Tem Instructor mcbrideh@uoregon.edu
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
griffith Hayes Griffith Professor Emeritus Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology griffith@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151C Klamath Hall 541-953-1542
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215 Fenton Hall Tuesday 12-12:50pm, Wednesday 1-1:50am, Friday 12-12:50pm 541-346-5630
hnishio Hayami Nishio PhD Student hnishio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
havishak Havisha Khurana Master's Student havishak@uoregon.edu Economics
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-5577
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC Self Study Language Program Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 161 McKenzie Hall Eugene, OR TW 2:00-2:30 PM or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
haopengy Haopeng Yuan Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow haopengy@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
haowang Hao Wang Courtesy Research Associate Professor m haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 541-346-5628
hminder Hansjuerg Minder Instructor hminder@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 161 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5775
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ 155 Willamette Hall
cantrell Hannah Cantrell Graduate Student cantrell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Thursdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hlewis8 Hannah Lewis Doctoral Student hlewis8@uoregon.edu 829 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 3-4 pm 541-346-1261
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: MWF 4-5pm
hmax Hannah Maxwell Graduate Student hmax@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-510-1490
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student / GE hzeller@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC Winter Term: R 11am-2pm 541-346-0529
hannal Hanna LaPointe Faculty Support Coordinator hannal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-2577
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Sinha) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0175
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy