Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hanming Hanming Liu PhD student hanming@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0236
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies hank@uoregon.edu Computer Science 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3414
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 541-346-4980
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
hmatsumo Hana Matsumoto Graduate Student NSF Graduate Research Fellow hmatsumo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
hather Hammad Ather Computer Science PhD student Graduate Employee hather@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall 3127300413
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 JH 541-346-3280
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: 2-4pm Thursdays
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
hbrink Hailey Brink Graduate Student hbrink@uoregon.edu History
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall By appointment over zoom 541-346-5109
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
hadleyu Hadley Underwood Law and Conflict Studies Program Manager hadleyu@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Law-LLM Knight Law Center, 4th Floor
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator hbeach@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 541-346-2604
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
gkarki Gyanu Karki Doctoral Student gkarki@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
gwynhwyf Gwynne Mhuireach Research Assistant Professor gwynhwyf@uoregon.edu ESBL, Landscape Arch 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-5647
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143
ggwilym Gwen Gwilym Physical Therapist ggwilym@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-228-2398
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. guyh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 503-412-3663
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
gdrew Gretchen Drew Director of Strategic Initiatives gdrew@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2157
ggamrat Gretchen Gamrat PhD Candidate, Finance ggamrat@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
gnihill Gretchen Nihill Doctoral Student gnihill@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
gregr Gregory Retallack Professor Emeritus gregr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
brokaw Greg Brokaw Pro Tem Instructor brokaw@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
gbrock Greg Brock Academic Advisor gbrock@uoregon.edu College of Education 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 247 541-346-0209
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933