Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4042
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall, Rm 457
gcollin6 Gillian Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE gcollin6@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Assistant Director of Seismic Network Operations, Oregon Hazards Lab UO Seismic Network Operator, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
gandrade Gianna M. Andrade Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant gandrade@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
giacomof Giacomo Frazzetta Graduate Employee giacomof@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene (541) 5790627
ghootaek Ghootae Kim Postdoctoral Scholar ghootaek@uoregon.edu Psychology
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
gpisaca2 Gerardo Pisacane Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD gpisaca2@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Monday, 12 -13 (FREE TUTORING, Mckenzie 175) or by appointment 865-232-9328
gsando Gerard Sandoval Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management Senate Vice President and President-Elect, University of Oregon Senate PPPM Eugene 541-346-8432
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
richmond Geraldine Richmond Professor, Presidential Chair Physical Chemistry, Environmental Chemistry,Optics & Spectroscopy, Contemporary Surface Science, Science Literacy richmond@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 212 Willamette Hall 541-346-4635
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
geraldt Gerald Tindal Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor of Education geraldt@uoregon.edu College of Education 275 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
ggast Gerald Gast Associate Professor ggast@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 552 Portland 503-412-3734
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
gvw Georgia Williams Accountant gvw@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3465
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dassow George von Dassow Associate Professor dassow@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7291
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
georgeha George Harrison Director, EDUC Program georgeha@uoregon.edu College of Education
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:10-3:10 (office); Friday 9:00-9:50 (by Zoom) 541-346-4662
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
gmcdona6 George McDonald Postdoctoral Scholar gmcdona6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 493 Straub Hall
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
gmj Geoffrey Johnson ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate gmj@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
gkennedy Geoff Kennedy Instructor gkennedy@uoregon.edu 371 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-2874
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 234 Winter Term: W 8-9am, R 9:20-22:20am 541-346-0050
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwitter Genevieve Witter English Graduate Student/ GE gwitter@uoregon.edu English
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
geneseel Genesee Lucia Graduate Employee geneseel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences