Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 311 Lillis Hall 541-346-3355
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 493 Straub Hall
gmarcus Geoffrey Marcus Desktop Services Technician CASIT McKenzie Hall, #440 541-346-9712
gmj Geoffrey Johnson ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate gmj@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
gkennedy Geoff Kennedy Instructor gkennedy@uoregon.edu 371 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-2874
gconnoll Genevieve Connolly Graduate Student, Physics Department gconnoll@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 234 Winter Term: W 8-9am, R 9:20-22:20am 541-346-0050
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwitter Genevieve Witter English Graduate Student/ GE gwitter@uoregon.edu English
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
geneseel Genesee Lucia PhD student geneseel@uoregon.edu
generhee Gene Rhee Executive Director, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement generhee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 140F 541-346-8132
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu 12A Pacific Hall 541-346-5184
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
gghobbs Gary Hobbs Instructor of Jazz Drumset gghobbs@uoregon.edu  194 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-7366
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gguth Gary Guth PhD student (Lipshitz) gguth@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
gharlow Gary Harlow Research Assistant Professor Associate Director, Oregon Center for Electrochemistry gharlow@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 432 LISB Eugene 541-346-0728
gklug Gary Klug Professor Emeritus gklug@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
seitz Gary Seitz In Memorium seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Third Floor, Knight Law Center 541-346-3876
gkh Garrett Hongo Professor gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg Eugene 541-346-0545
gmccomas Garrett McComas Graduate Teaching Fellow gmccomas@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
gantt Gantt Gurley Associate Professor Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor gantt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 319 Friendly Hall F 10–2 or by appointment 541-346-4055
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
ggledhil Galen Gledhill Graduate Student ggledhil@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies 346 PLC Eugene Tu 11:30-12:30, Th 4:00-5:00 or F by appointment 541-346-9178
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
gandrew Gabrielle Andrew Graduate Program Specialist gandrew@uoregon.edu 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4531
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
gmiller9 Gabrielle Miller Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE gmiller9@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC 541-346-5057
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Mon and Wed 4:15pm to 5:15pm
gcarrion Gabriel José Carrión Pérez Graduate Employee gcarrion@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 27 Eugene 4582619476
gabreuv6 Gabriel Abreu-Vigil Graduate Employee gabreuv6@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 9288537703