Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: M 9-10am, W 3-4pm
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Department Of Earth Sciences
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student fransces@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0157
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
fwhite Frances White Professor Faculty Curator of Biological Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2024 Monday 3 to 5 pm (Zoom) 541-346-5278
ciam Fran Mooney Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ciam@uoregon.edu Product Design
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 270 PLC Winter Term: M 1-3pm, W 1-3pm 541-346-3928
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
floral Flora Lam Graduate Student floral@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages FR027
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly Hall 16 Fall Term 2023: Friday 3.00-5.00 PM YLC (Yamada Language Center, MCK 175) or by appointment
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
ferngoss Fern Gossow PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0986
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
falonso Felipe Alonso III Assistant Dean for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
suo Feiya Suo PhD Student East Asian Languages 6 Friendly Hall
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Secrest Undergraduate Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu Global Studies 114 Friendly Hall Eugene Monday through Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm 541-346-2047
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
jafaj Fatemeh Jafariaghdam Mehrabani PHD student Graduate employee jafaj@uoregon.edu French, Italian Friendly, room 30 Eugene Wednesdays 12:30 to 14: 30
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jasperz Fangsheng(Jasper) Zhou Graduate student/GE at Geography Dept. jasperz@uoregon.edu Geography