Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sshofner Steven Shofner Masters Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
ssteinfe Steven Steinfeld English Graduate Student ssteinfe@uoregon.edu English Department
sleone Steve Leone Professor pro tempore sleone@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 pm, or by appointment.
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Spring 2021: MW 9-10:30am 541-346-0058
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu International Studies 354 PLC By appointment 541-346-5434
sgregory Stephen Gregory Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
kevan Stephen Kevan Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-1305
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4998
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 252 Condon Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5525
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Friday 9-10 a.m. Email for appointment. 541-346-5161
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3671
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
swebinga Stephen Webinga Graduate Employee swebinga@uoregon.edu Classics, History 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emeritus sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC Sisters 5418223248
sreed2 Stephen Reed Doctoral Student sreed2@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-8845
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 203 Alder Bldg 541-346-8830
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC Spring 2021: T 2-3, 4.30-5.30, or by appt. 541-346-3960
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor Moore Endowed Professor slemen@uoregon.edu English Department 457 PLC Spring 2021: Tues. 4-6, and by appointment. 541-346-3966
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor Deputy Director, Institute for Fundamental Science smajewsk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC 541-346-1307
sgluck Stephanie Gluck Doctoral Student sgluck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
simmonss Stephanie Simmons Early Childhood Associate Teacher simmonss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-736-1809
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'wala Project Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD Candidate Graduate Employee hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Mondays 10:30 - 11:20 (via zoom) 541-346-4090
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
sdupray Stefanie Dupray Educational Tech Specialist sdupray@uoregon.edu SAIL 58 Knight Library 541-346-1833
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Architecture PORTLAND Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
sacook Stanton Cook Professor Emeritus sacook@uoregon.edu Geography
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675