Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only, please email to set up appt. 541-346-3894
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2342
djlibby Donna Libby EI/ECSE Evaluation Specialist djlibby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-5795
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
donglihu Dongli Hu Doctoral Student donglihu@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 1:00-2:00
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor of Cinema Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Spring 24: Fridays 1-2:30p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4108
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Faculty Support Specialist, Academic Support Unit 5 donella@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie 541-346-0901
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
dclayton Donald Clayton Instructor dclayton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Hall 541-346-1843
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dgh Donald Holtgrieve Instructor dgh@uoregon.edu PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall 541-206-8541
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 541-346-2993
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall Tue 9:30-10:30, 1:30p-3:30p
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 7am to 5pm M-T 541-346-9708
ddumond Don Dumond (1929-2023) Anthropology
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
dfahrner Dominik Fahrner Dr dfahrner@uoregon.edu
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
ddams Dominic Dams Graduate Student ddams@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com 317 Willamette Hall
cupo Dimitra Cupo Pro-Tem Instructor cupo@uoregon.edu 622 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5116
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
dcortes Diego Cortes Assistant Professor of Media Studies dcortes@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 139 Eugene 541-346-0915
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío PhD student (Dugger) dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0244
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Associate Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
dblang Diane Lang Instructor dblang@uoregon.edu PPPM 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-484-7254
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu
ddewald Diana DeWald Daschel Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
dgarvin Diana Garvin Assistant Professor of Italian, Mediterranean Studies dgarvin@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Italian, Romance Languages 421 Friendly Hall Monday, 11:30am-1:30pm 541-346-6984
dianaf Diana Fingal Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content dianaf@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dlibuda Diana Libuda Associate Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648