Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
abergsm4 Aidan Bergsman Master's Student abergsm4@uoregon.edu Economics
akolar Aidan Kolar Graduate Employee akolar@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
cpang Aidan Pang English Graduate Student / GE cpang@uoregon.edu English Department 19 PLC 541-346-3264
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-0934
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-0139
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term 541-346-1595
huxtable Adrianne Huxtable Associate Professor huxtable@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 111 Pacific Hall 541-346-9057
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Candidate abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Tuesday 10-11
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Law 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Eugene Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am 8586929658
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adamq Adam Quinn Graduate Employee adamq@uoregon.edu History 350A McKenzie Hall
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 206-696-3077
alanda Abraham Landa Graduate Employee alanda@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student / GE asj@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC 541-346-0052
amelkani Abhijeet Melkani Graduate Student amelkani@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 231 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday 12-2 PM 541-346-5061
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
harding Aaron Harding Graduate Employee harding@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law