Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tamannas Tamanna Saini GE tamannas@uoregon.edu 237 Deschutes Hall
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy By Appointment
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor Associate Dean for Academic Affairs sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor Painting and Drawing Coordinator and Undergraduate Director, Art slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8226
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate Hall 541-346-0672
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
smiles5 Suzanne Miles Pro Tem Instructor smiles5@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 Villard Hall On leave
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sdunn1 Susan Dunn Pro Tem Instructor sdunn1@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ssygall Susan Sygall Pro Tem Professor and CEO of Mobility International USA ssygall@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 340 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2146
susana Susan Anderson Professor Emeritus susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English, Religious Studies 338 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
sxia Sunhuimei Xia Graduate Employee sxia@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-255-8867
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature