Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
clujin Christina Lujin Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 311 PLC PLC: MTW 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTW 7am-11:30am and ThF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science
ctakei Christina Takei Graduate Employee, Japanese MS SPED K-12 ctakei@uoregon.edu Art, College of Arts and Sciences, History Art & Arch, Japanese Espresso Roma Tuesdays/Thursdays: 4pm-5pm
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
holz Christina Holzapfel Professor Emerita holz@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
cgervasi Christian Gervasi Graduate Student cgervasi@uoregon.edu OMQ Cascade Annex 541-346-4636
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu
ctensuan Christian Tensuan Graduate Student ctensuan@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
christim Christi Mabinuori Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 christim@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
ccd Christena Dowsett Graduate Teaching Fellow ccd@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
chursh Chrissy Hursh Evening & Weekend Coordinator chursh@uoregon.edu Law 278A Knight Law Center 541.346.1851
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
cbell3 Chris Bell Co-Director Historic Preservation cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435A PLC 541-346-1168
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 303C LISB 541-346-4877
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
cesparza Chris Esparza Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Leadership Development cesparza@uoregon.edu 220A Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-3309
chrish Chris Horton ProTem Research Assistant chrish@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-1548
cknight2 Chris Knight Folklore Graduate Student cknight2@uoregon.edu
cknowles Chris Knowles Senior Research Associate I cknowles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
cmisa Chris Misa GE cmisa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101A McArthur Court Tuesdays 11-11:50, Thursdays 12-12:50 via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/cdsinclair 541-346-4701
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
cvanderm Chris Vandermeer Graduate Student cvanderm@uoregon.edu OMQ
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Tykeson Dean of College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Earth Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
chloemcd Chloe McDowell Academic Advisor chloemcd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1216
chipc Chip Coker Pro Tem Instructor chipc@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
chienn Chien Nguyen GE chienn@uoregon.edu Computer Science
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ