Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
amyo Autumn Oberhart EcoPeer & ASU 7 Student Worker Lead She/Her/Hers amyo@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
abatz Austin Batz Graduate Teaching Fellow abatz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 463 Willamette Hall Mondays: 9am - 10am 541-346-4770
abennet9 Austin Bennett Graduate Employee abennet9@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aricci5 Austin Ricci Graduate Employee aricci5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
abertin Aurélie Bertin Pro Tem French Instructor abertin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays from 11a.m to 1pm in MCK 175 or by appointment
aurelm Aurel Malapani PhD student (Dugger) aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
aharrell August Harrell PhD Student aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TR 12:00-1:00 PM, FRI 10:30-11:30 AM, Or By Appointment 541-346-7352
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 432 Straub
atika Atika Khurana Associate Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu IRES Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
aphill15 Ashlyn Phillips Graduate Employee aphill15@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
aangulo Ashley Angulo Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute aangulo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 484 Lillis Hall 541-346-3320
acordes Ashley Cordes Assistant Professor Indigenous Studies in ENVS and ENG acordes@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, Environmental Studies PLC 444 Spring Term: TR 2:30-4pm 541-346-0061
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Not teaching Spring Term, checking email regularly 541-346-1307
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
akem Ashley Kemper graduate student akem@uoregon.edu
amiller8 Ashley Miller PhD rec'd Spring 2022 amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-7352
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez Doctoral Candidate / GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Spring Term: T 3-5:30pm, R 5-5:30pm 541-346-0529
ashms Ash Stewart ASU4 Faculty Support ashms@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-1690
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall Tu 1pm - 2pm and W 11am - 12pm 541-346-5632
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
adressen Arthur DressenWall Pre-PhD student adressen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator ugcdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall M-F 9:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1377
aghilleb Arnaud Ghillebaert Instructor of Viola aghilleb@uoregon.edu Music  266 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-2855
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics 455 Willamette Hall
alutnesk Ariel Lutnesky Graduate Student alutnesk@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 20 PLC 541-346-1513
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu SOJC 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 445 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC Wednesdays 12-2pm