Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
brickert Bob Rickert Instructor brickert@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2519
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
mighell Bob Mighell Entrepreneur in Residence mighell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2011
bphillip Bo Phillips PhD student (Dugger) bphillip@uoregon.edu 316 Fenton Hall T 1-2p, R 11a-1p 541-346-8409
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
blairt Blair Thomas Visiting Assistant Professor blairt@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Mondays 1:30-3:30
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen ABD Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Philosophy 144 COL Thursdays 8:00am to 10:00am and by appointment during Winter 2024 541-346-5057
smars Bjorn Smars Senior Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English 223 PLC Winter Term: TR 11:30am-1pm 541-346-3977
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
birdie Birdie Shirtcliff Courtesy Research Professor chirpcliff@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Senior Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
brhoades Bill Rhoades Interim Director Critical Issues Based Licensure Program brhoades@uoregon.edu
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall Mon: 12pm – 12:50pm, Tue: 12:30pm–1:20pm, W: 1pm–1:50pm, or by appointment 541-346-8403
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bexm Bex MacFife Graduate Employee Doctoral Student bexm@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Academic Advisor ugradmus@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-1164
betsyf Betsy Bell Speech and Language Pathologist betsyf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-600-5959
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com