Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg M T 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 5419537528
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusion Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy Graduate Studies Committee/Colloquium and Events Committee/Merit Review Committee dneu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Mondays from 2:30-4:30 pm or by appointment or on zoom 541-346-5549
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies/Ethics Minor Director/Graduate Placement Committee (Chair)/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Merit Review Committee/Undergraduate Philosophy Club emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 237 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 12:15pm-2:00pm 541-346-9613
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy Department
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano Area Chair—Keyboard adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
gash Alison Gash Professor of Political Science gash@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Political Science 922 PLC F22 - Virtual: Wednesday 8:30-10:30--No OH October 5; (send email with header "OFFICE HOUR APPT" to make an appointment) or join waiting room on zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96351524725; In-person Thursday 1-2 (mask required) 541-346-4876
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC F23: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Professor of Practice alai@uoregon.edu Latinx, Law, Law-CRES Fall 2020: MW 12-1 PM & By Appt. Email To Schedule Appts. https://calendly.com/alaireyessantos 541-346-0928
attilas Attila Schillinger Professor of Practice Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program attilas@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3511
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 155 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 503-926-2072
dkahn Drummond Kahn Professor of Practice dkahn@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Peterson 308
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC 541-346-4660
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Third Floor, Knight Law Center 541-346-3876
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Lab Director / Fuller Initiative Land Lab mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 1:00 - 3:00pm, Tuesday
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sguivern Sebastian Guivernau Professor of Practice sguivern@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8907
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice Emerit Interim Director, Advertising Program dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Program Manager, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice, Emeritus nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm on Zoom and by appointment 541-346-4973
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
hokanson Katya Hokanson Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies, Head, Department of Comparative Literature hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 247 PLC 541-346-3947
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment https://tinyurl.com/yfw9rr35 541-346-4029
mgrose Michael Grose Professor of Tuba and Euphonium Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies mgrose@uoregon.edu Music 251 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5646