Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
guenther David Guenther Professor Emeritus of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 541-346-2513
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall M 2-3pm 541-346-4567
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology 727 PLC Retired: No office hours. 541-346-5014
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 370 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty in Residence cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  Interim Department Head, Department of Academic Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Philosophy, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4155
driley David Riley Professor of Collaborative Piano driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770
rkyr Robert Kyr Professor of Composition and Theory Director, Pacific Rim Gamelan, Vanguard Concert Series, Music Today Festival  rkyr@uoregon.edu Music 263 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3766
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Director of Graduate Studies; Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 205 PLC Winter Term: M 9am-12pm, 1-3pm; T 3-5pm via Zoom (If you are sick, please do not come in person; email me to zoom. Note: Some office hours may be cancelled due to graduate exams and meetings. Email to check.) 541-346-1476
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:00pm
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-8077
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Spring 2024: Tuesdays, 11:45 am - 1:45 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY. TR 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:00 (in CHA 128) and F 10:00-12:00 (on Zoom only). 541-346-4791
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene Wed 9-11am; Friday 1-3pm or email for different time. To reserve a 20 min appointment: https://calendly.com/vandreel/office-hours-appointment 541-346-3776
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827