Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ellenmcw Ellen Hawley McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Director, Spanish Language Psychological Services and Research Specialization ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
zzhao John Zhao AP2 zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall 541-346-1386
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 541-346-4980
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
lpittard Lesley-Anne Pittard Assist VP Campus & Community Engagement Asst Vice Prov Diversity Inits lpittard@uoregon.edu 401C Tykeson Hall 541-346-9355
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Assistant Clinical Professor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
kgibson Kristie Gibson Assistant Clinical Professor Business Law Program Administrator kgibson@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1660
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-1693
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
jcolorad Zeni Colorado-Resa Assistant Dean for Academic Accreditation and Operations jcolorad@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-9795
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
acmiles Alicia Miles Assistant Dean for Admissions acmiles@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
jkoch Julie Koch Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management jkoch@uoregon.edu Music 219H Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-6191
falonso Felipe Alonso III Assistant Dean for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean for Student Affairs skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Winter 2024 Office Hours: Tuesdays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm (Chapman 324 & Zoom) (office hours run from 2:15 - 4:00 on Feb. 20) and Fridays, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (Zoom) https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95085390516?pwd=bnB2cjR3OUJsZDExSHZ6QjV0Z3dVdz09 541-346-4437
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3806
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
stacyw Stacy Williams-Wright Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations stacyw@uoregon.edu College of Design 107E Lawrence Hall 541-346-2888
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C Student Rec Center 541-346-1058
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
arnoux Gillean Arnoux Assistant Director of Seismic Network Operations, Oregon Hazards Lab UO Seismic Network Operator, Pacific Northwest Seismic Network arnoux@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 246 Eugene 541-346-4573
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
matsw Mats White Assistant Director Systems Oregon Hazards Lab matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace rm241 Eugene
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
sallende Sarah Allender Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement sallende@uoregon.edu Lillis 340 541-285-7100
celestek Celeste Christie Assistant Director, Annual Philanthropy celestek@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8312
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
lorenal Lorena Landeros Assistant Director, First-Year Experience lorenal@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203A Peterson Hall 541-346-3365
jjohnnes Jessie Johnnes Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment jjohnnes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756