Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English 206 PLC Checking email intermittently 541-346-5935
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
smrandy Randy Sullivan Senior Instructor Emeritus smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor Emeritus Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
amyc Amy Connolly Senior Instructor I amyc@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath 541-346-4502
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall On sabbatical leave 2023-24
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor I jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall M 2-3, W 3-4, (R,F) 2-3 541-346-1398
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Disability Studies, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kuttis Kathryn Kuttis Senior Instructor I kuttis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4891
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-914-9235
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5142
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-9914
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-9761
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
nlillega Nathan Lillegard Senior Instructor I nlillega@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 345A Lillis Hall 541-346-3349
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 677 E. 12th Ave., Ste. 400 Eugene 541-346-7802
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tomh Tom Hahn Senior Instructor I tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
tpolicha Tobias Policha Senior Instructor I tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English 301K Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 3:30-5pm 541-346-3945
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC SP 2024:Tuesdays 4:00 - 5:00pm on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am at the ground floor of the EMU, near the O-shaped information desk 541-346-6482
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor I of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jojo Jody Johnson Senior Instructor I of Management jojo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 398A
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234