Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Sr. Instructor II Emeritus dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II Emeritus stanm@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
cschauer Courtney Schauer Staff cschauer@uoregon.edu 198D Anstett Hall
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
jemma Jemma Renner Student jemma@uoregon.edu
kelbyb Kelby Beyer Student kelbyb@uoregon.edu
mrice6 Millie Rice Student mrice6@uoregon.edu
rkovatch Ryan Kovatch Student rkovatch@uoregon.edu Computer Science Eugene
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
khsieh Kathie Hsieh Student Services Coordinator and Graduate Advisor khsieh@uoregon.edu Music 219A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-5664
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
jloza Jared Loza Student Services Support Specialist jloza@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
edoster Evan Doster Student Web Developer edoster@uoregon.edu
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
wkrogh Wyatt Krogh Student Worker wkrogh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Eugene 503-896-1212
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers camjp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her flaxa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
kreynol7 Kate Reynolds Student Worker ASU 7 kreynol7@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 107
mvorberg Matthew Vorberg Student Worker ASU 7 He/Him mvorberg@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
sodr Sofia Drake Student Worker ASU 7 She/They sodr@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Studio Production Specialist jsharpy@uoregon.edu SOJC 240 Lillis Business Complex Eugene 541-346-1589
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103