Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Visiting Assistant Professor estaple2@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement, Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
gstrong Gabie Strong Visiting Assistant Professor gstrong@uoregon.edu Art
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
lsx Shengxiao (Alex) Li Visiting Assistant Professor lsx@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 Eugene, OR 2-5 PM, Tues
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mdickman Matthew Dickman Visiting Assistant Professor mdickman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
msrey Michael Rey Visiting Assistant Professor msrey@uoregon.edu Art
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
sdivey Shailesh Divey Visiting Assistant Professor sdivey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
leander Leander Star Visiting Assistant Professor of Horn leander@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
smlee Sang Lee Visiting Associate Professor of Management smlee@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-3346
cwebb2 Claire Webb Visiting Faculty cwebb2@uoregon.edu Art Wednesday 12-2 PM
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
shalini Shalini Agrawal Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Visiting Assistant Professor of Architecture shalini@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
gbargan4 George Barganier Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl gbargan4@uoregon.edu
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jriddle3 Jacob Riddle Visiting Professor jriddle3@uoregon.edu
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
szellmer Sandra Zellmer Visiting Professor of Law szellmer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 409B 541-346-2643