Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jriddle3 Jacob Riddle Visiting Professor jriddle3@uoregon.edu
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
szellmer Sandra Zellmer Visiting Professor of Law szellmer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 409B 541-346-2643
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
bblangi4 Barbara Blangiardi Visiting Professor of Practice bblangi4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Portland
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs
gcastro Gustavo Castro-Ramirez Vocal Coach and Accompanist gcastro@uoregon.edu Music 204 Frohnmayer Music Bldg. 541-346-4008
ksreed Kevin Reed VP & General Counsel to the University ksreed@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC SP: M 5-6, W 4-5 (econ 201); W 5-6 Econ (443/543) 541-346-4658
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 401 Tykeson Hall Virtual Hours: 8AM - Noon, 1PM - 3PM 541-346-3914
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
sfasola Shannon Fasola Workforce Program Manager (CRESCENT) sfasola@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4754
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor