Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 131 Eugene 541-346-3615
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC 541-346-8141
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology 333 Straub Hall
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 261 Onyx Bridge W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
nasims Nathaniel Sims Assistant Professor nasims@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Tue 8:00am-10:00am
NHER Nathalia Hernández-Vidal Assistant Professor nher@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Monday/Wed 10:30 -11:30 a.m. 541-346-5004
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC SP24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4698
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC Wednesdays 12-2pm
romilam Romila Mascarenhas Assistant Professor romilam@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 316 Streisinger Hall
rweissle Rachel Weissler Assistant Professor rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Wed 11:00a-1:00p and by appt NOTE: Dr. Weissler will be on leave Spring 2024
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-0071
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-9181
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall Wednesday, 2pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4521
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
skive Solmaz Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab; Associate Director of the Institute for Health in the Built Environment srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 164 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
sunnybai Sunny Bai Assistant Professor sunnybai@uoregon.edu Psychology
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 325 Straub Hall
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall CS471/571: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays; CS410/510: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm on Wednesdays and Fridays. 541-346-3974
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC F23: Tuesday 10:00-12:00 541-346-1335
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 306D Knight Law Center
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall W 2-3, Fri 2-3 541-346-9077
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Monday WED 11-1pm in Condon 375 541-346-5110
kruegerp Paul Krueger Assistant Professor and Director of Jazz Studies kruegerp@uoregon.edu Music 256 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3777
miriams Miriam Chorley-Schulz Assistant Professor and Mokin Fellow of Holocaust Studies miriams@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Judaic Studies Program 419 Friendly Hall Eugene Mo, 1–2pm or by appointment
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
kn14 Ken Njoroge Assistant Professor of Accounting kn14@uoregon.edu 373 lillis 541-346-4449
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
hslim Sally Lim Assistant Professor of Cultural Diversity and Brand Responsibility hslim@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies PhD Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579