Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msasaki Mikio (Miki) Sasaki Assistant Professor of Trumpet msasaki@uoregon.edu Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3136
sunmic Sunmi Chang Assistant Professor of Violin sunmic@uoregon.edu Music 358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-1088
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor, Product Design axu@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
mrhoward Michael Howard Assistant Program Director Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience mrhoward@uoregon.edu PPPM 232 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8413
ckarns Christina Karns Assistant Research Professor Senior Instructor I ckarns@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, CBIRT, Suite 220 541-346-0550
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Assistant Research Professor dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, Suite 220 714-981-5076
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor 487 Straub Hall
mkunze Megan Kunze Assistant Research Professor SPED EI/ECSE Practicum Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology, Special Education
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science 541-346-5189
cdorrahs Cathy Dorrah-Stewart Assistant Technology and Assessment Coordinator cdorrahs@uoregon.edu
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
terric Terri Christensen Assistant to the Registrar terric@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 137 541-346-1562
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Spring 24: Drop-in or by appt Mon 1:00-2:00; Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-0045
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, OMQ, Physics 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
rgsykes Ray Sykes Associate Dean for Finance and Operations rgsykes@uoregon.edu Law 105D Knight Law Center 541-346-3643
espinola Jennifer Espinola Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Law School Dean of Students and Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program espinola@uoregon.edu Law 220C Knight Law Center 541-346-1557
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
dorjahn Renée Dorjahn Associate Dean of Administration dorjahn@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 123 Chapman Hall 541-346-5965
vacchi Steve Vacchi Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
sduff Stephen Duff Associate Dean of Student Affairs Associate Professor sduff@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design 210B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3671
collette Collette Niland Associate Dean, Advising and Student Experience collette@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302E Peterson Hall 541-346-3319
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
ckrabiel Chris Krabiel Associate Dean, Finance and Operations ckrabiel@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-6913
rgl Regina Lawrence Associate Dean, SOJC Portland Research Director, Agora Journalism Center rgl@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3659
ariola Zena Ariola Associate Department Head Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448
koscho Michael Koscho Associate Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
lgillis Lisa Ross Associate Director lgillis@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107D Friendly Hall M-F 8-5 541-346-4005
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
shkeen Sheila Keen Associate Director Academic Service Unit shkeen@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 172A PLC 541-346-4852
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
lcraig Lorelei Craig Associate Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lcraig@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3608
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
srich10 Shelley Rich Associate Director of Community Music Institute (CMI) srich10@uoregon.edu Music 360 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3765
msavoian Margaret Savoian Associate Director of Development msavoian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-556-7781
rubi Rubi Harney Associate Director of Development rubi@uoregon.edu SOJC 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-9728
lhummel Loring Hummel Associate Director of Development Services lhummel@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 452 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9198
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Associate Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
amygreen Amy Green Associate Director of Human Resources, CBSO amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449