Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 Director of European Studies nhester@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Italian, OCIAS, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Spring Term 2022: on Zoom Mondays 2-3pm or by appt. 541-346-4058
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
llanahan Lauren Lanahan Associate Professor of Management | Stewart Distinguished Faculty llanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397B Anstett Hall 541-346-3140
jzhang9 Jiao Zhang Associate Professor of Marketing | Doug McKay Research Scholar jzhang9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 487 541-346-8521
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 486 541-346-2839
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 474 541-346-4850
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
lorkruck Lori Kruckenberg Associate Professor of Musicology lorkruck@uoregon.edu Music 208 Collier House 541-346-3763
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2:00-3:00pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 2-4 Mondays 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-3:30pm; in person and on zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95760142788
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tues 12-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
hokanson Katya Hokanson Associate Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 247 PLC 541-346-3947
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Spring '22: Wednesdays 1:15 to 3:00 or by appointment 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish enjuto@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish 323 Friendly Hall Thursday 10am-12pm (Week 1 office hrs are cancelled) 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W 1-3pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 406 Spring, 2022: Wednesdays 12:30-1:30, Thursdays 10:30-11:30 on Zoom. Meeting ID 748 242 9908 or please email for link. 541-346-4031
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5366
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: T 4-6 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 541-346-4833
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor, Digital Arts ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 401 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-4006
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-3979
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC I am on leave spring & fall 2022 and will not hold office hours during this period 541-346-1363
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Associate Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: Thursday 10:00 am -12:00 pm in person (contact me directly for Zoom option)
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179