Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
erencil Eren Çil Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations Management PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm & Wednesdays 11:50-12:50 or by appointment (in person or at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head, Department of Philosophy bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment Wednesday 8-10am schedule here: https://calendly.com/bmuo/office-hours
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thur 11am-2pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
hokanson Katya Hokanson Associate Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature Director of Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies hokanson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 247 PLC 541-346-3947
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene Fall '22: Fridays 9:00-11:00 am on Zoom or by appointment 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Provost Fellow for Academic Freedom (2022-2023) pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall TR 2:00-4:00 pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 406 Fall, 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00-3:00, and by appointment. In person and Zoom. Zoom ID 748 242 9908 541-346-4031
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor, Art Director, Center for Art Research ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor, Art Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor, Art silva2@uoregon.edu Art 223 Millrace 2 Eugene
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Art Painting and Drawing Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC 541-346-5366
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday 230-430pm 541-346-7015
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: on leave
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC by appointment by Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7684792837 Please sign up to meet here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c1P4y-IP9HkENEBYREFBZF-3L3CuzLI-uPKKheVNnk0/edit?usp=sharing 541-346-6106
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor, Department of History jweise@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx 541-346-4833
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor, Director OregonBILDS thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3646
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 401 Friendly Hall Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-4006
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Fall term: T: 3-5 pm, W: 11 am - 12 pm, or by email appt. 541-346-5819
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave Fall term 541-346-3979
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 443 PLC Fall term: Fellowship; not teaching; no office hours 541-346-1613
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC I am on leave spring & fall 2022 and will not hold office hours during this period. 541-346-1363
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Friday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program 104 PLC Not teaching English courses this term 541-346-4108
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
nkwon Nayoung Kwon Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics nkwon@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 425 541-346-4179
jinak Jina Kim Associate Professor, Korean Literature & Culture jinak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 403 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm Friendly 403; Friday 12:30-1:30 pm Kalapuya Ilihi Hall 101A
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Associate Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
mnajjar Michael Najjar Associate Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu IRES, Theatre Arts 209 Villard Hall M W F 10am-1130am 541-346-2237
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 400 541-346-2204
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall 541-346-3346
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004