Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Bilingual Educ Project Assistant jgonza10@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
betsyr Betsy Ruth Bilingual Program Manager betsyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-335-9709
mcelroyc Christy McElroy Budget and Data Analyst Fiscal Coordinator 1 mcelroyc@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College University of Oregon 541-346-2780
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
monica Monica Guy Business and Budget Manager monica@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144A Columbia Hall TBA 541-346-5081
cmaas Colleen Maas Business and Operations Coordinator cmaas@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2518
mckenney Denise McKenney Business and Operations Coordinator mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5949
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu Anthropology 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
lgsull Leslie Stephenson Business Manager lgsull@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-0351
mcgovney Timothy B. McGovney Business Manager Business Manager mcgovney@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201A McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313
mgreig Marie Greig Business Manager mgreig@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
andrealm Andrea McFarlane Business Manager, SOJC Portland MMJ Equipment Checkout Manager andrealm@uoregon.edu 350B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3662
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager nar@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Capstone Advisor scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays & Wednesdays 10:00-10:50am y por cita 541-346-0955
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-1528
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-8/14: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1532
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
awaddell Angela Waddell Career Instructor awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC 541-346-8750
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
cbell3 Chris Bell Career Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene