Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Associate Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Friday 2-3 pm 541-346-4706
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 322 Fenton Hall M 3:00-3:50, W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4734
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm, Wednesdays 10:30am-noon PDT, and by appt. 541-346-5763
vjs Valerie Sahakian Associate Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Monday 3:30-4:30 541-346-3401
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall Thursday 9-11:00 541-346-4681
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St., Ste 366F Portland 503-412-3759
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies; Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch, PPPM 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
yjs Yvette Saavedra Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies; Convener Women of Color Faculty Project yjs@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218 Hendricks Hall Please email for appointment. 541-346-5521
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2023-2024) Associate Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
jrussial John Russial Associate Professor Emerit jrussial@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 323 Allen Hall 541-346-3750
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
glo Virginia Lo Associate Professor Emerita Computer Science 541-346-4473
jsquires Jane Squires Associate Professor Emerita jsquires@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2634
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor Emerita vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor Emeritus hajoneis@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
hplant Helmut Plant Associate Professor Emeritus hplant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL by appointment 541-344-0748
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor Emeritus jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187
moyearch Gary Moye Associate Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor Emeritus pkeyes@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3640
rgraff Ronald Graff Associate Professor Emeritus rgraff@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
thallon Rob Thallon Associate Professor Emeritus thallon@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
utseym Michael Utsey Associate Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy 317 PLC 541-346-5552
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science 807 PLC 541-346-4869
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 541-346-2993
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall 541-346-4026
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Medieval Studies 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4006
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
jkim27 Jaewoo Kim Associate Professor of Accounting | Booth Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program jkim27@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 386 Lillis Hall 541-346-3540
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar btwedt@uoregon.edu 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
danec Dane Christensen Associate Professor of Accounting | Scharpf-Knight Chair in Accounting danec@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 376 Lillis Hall 541-346-3383