Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Director of Latin American Studies; Coordinator, UO World Music Series & Ethnomusicology ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Fall 2023: Mondays 9-11 am 541-346-4032
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursdays 2:00 - 3:45 pm 541-346-0958
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Undergraduate Studies Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Spring 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment 541-346-4126
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall N/A on sabbatical 541-346-8095
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Conductor, University of Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 nhester@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 12pm-2pm 541-346-4058
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Global Studies, Korean, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
llanahan Lauren Lanahan Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar llanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397B Anstett Hall 541-346-3140
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
jzhang9 Jiao Zhang Associate Professor of Marketing | Doug McKay Research Scholar jzhang9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-8521
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 486 Lillis Hall 541-346-2839
jbeck2 Joshua T. Beck Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar jbeck2@uoregon.edu 474 Lillis Hall
rahinel Ryan Rahinel Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program rahinel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
akjtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor of Mathematics akjtari@uoregon.edu 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Area Chair, Musicology and Ethnomusicology zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Admissions/Diversity Focus Advisor/MAP Advisor camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy 233 Susan Campbell Hall
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays, 2-3 pm; Thursdays, 11 am -12 pm. 541-346-5542
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm
brianhsu Brian Hsu Associate Professor of Piano brianhsu@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-0929
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F23: Thursday 9am-12pm 541-346-4974
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Eugene On leave winter '23 541-521-9762
enjuto Cecilia Enjuto Rangel Associate Professor of Spanish Director of Undergraduate Studies enjuto@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 323 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-12pm 541-346-4045
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Comparative Literature, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 211 Winter, 2024: Wednesdays, 2-4, and by appointment. Zoom by appointment only. 541-346-4031
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
craig Craig Phillips Associate Professor of Voice craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018