Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
kaleese Corrinne Kaleese EI/ECSE Specialst kaleese@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-9975
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
bhjelm Beth Hjelm Emerit Senior Instructor II bhjelm@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis Hall 541-346-1493
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II | Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
mhenney Michele Henney Emerit Senior Lecturer II of Accounting | Capstone Advisor mhenney@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
cryan Cheyney Ryan Emeritus Professor of Philosophy and Law cryan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
deross Jennifer DeRoss English Alumni deross@uoregon.edu
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
griffin4 Joseph Griffin English Alumni griffin4@uoregon.edu
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm (541) 346-0528
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
lrossi3 Lucas Rossi English Department GE lrossi3@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0542
mrigg Mariah Rigg English Department GE mrigg@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mruzak Madeline Ruzak English Department GE mruzak@uoregon.edu
nanstett Nic Anstett English Department GE nanstett@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW: 1pm-3pm 541-346-0542
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
skarzai Seelai Karzai English Department GE skarzai@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
rsteine2 Rachel Steiner English Departmnet GE rsteine2@uoregon.edu 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
jmanuel June Manuel English Doctoral Candidate jmanuel@uoregon.edu English 541-346-1540
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student anewsom@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9-9:45am, Wed 3-4:30pm 541-346-0014
asj Abigail Johnson English Graduate Student asj@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC 541-346-0052
beadk Bead Kerr English Graduate Student beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC 541-346-0053
cassieg Cassandra Galentine English Graduate Student cassieg@uoregon.edu English, IRES 335 PLC 541-346-1496
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307
cstiles Caleb Stiles English Graduate Student cstiles@uoregon.edu English
curry2 Elizabeth Curry English Graduate Student curry2@uoregon.edu
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave