Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twithrow twithrow@uoregon.edu
tyfaniew tyfaniew@uoregon.edu 215 Computing Center 541-346-1366
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wyou wyou@uoregon.edu 230 Deschutes Hall
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xuleiz xuleiz@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
ysoh ysoh@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
yzhang1 yzhang1@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-5088
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zsulliva zsulliva@uoregon.edu 229 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1382
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
ddumond Don Dumond (1929-2023) Anthropology
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Graduate Studies tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 356 PLC Mondays 3.30-5.30 or by appointment 541-346-0906
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu
jchoi8 Jeongon Choi PhD candidate jchoi8@uoregon.edu Korean UO Annex, Ste 210 Eugene 541-346-7018
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
khudgin2 Kristen Hudgins Public Relations Specialist khudgin2@uoregon.edu Music 219J Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1226
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu
jmacha Janet Macha Kneller . jmacha@uoregon.edu
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
jchalmer John Chalmers Abbott Keller Professor of Finance jchalmer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3337
pghosh Puja Ghosh ABD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2024: 3:20-5:20PM
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen ABD Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu Philosophy 144 COL Thursdays 8:00am to 10:00am and by appointment during Winter 2024 541-346-5057