Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emilkov2 Erica Milkovich Instructor emilkov2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
gkennedy Geoff Kennedy Instructor gkennedy@uoregon.edu 371 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-2874
hatchmo Monica J. Hatch Instructor Instructor hatchmo@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
hminder Hansjuerg Minder Instructor hminder@uoregon.edu Architecture 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 245 PLC Spring 23: Tuesdays 12-1pm 541-346-7644
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
jenogek Jenoge Khatter Instructor jenogek@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
jfedders Jesse Feddersen Instructor jfedders@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall Drop-in: Tues. 10am-11am, Wed. 4-5pm. By appointment: Thurs. 10am-12pm (book a time at https://calendar.app.google/kqiSUVy3Wsj32UVy9) 541-346-0194
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
jkruege2 Jeff Krueger Instructor jkruege2@uoregon.edu
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
jspilker Jean Marie Spilker Instructor jspilker@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
junhakl Jun Hak Lee Instructor junhakl@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
justinelovinger Justine Lovinger Instructor justine@lovingerla.com
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
keller Clifford "Kip" Keller Instructor keller@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
kellyd Kelly Densmore Instructor kellyd@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene By appointment only 541-221-2245
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
kristide Kristidel McGregor Instructor kristide@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6512
kwilli14 Karen Williams Instructor kwilli14@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, SAIL 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appointment
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lhoeller Lisa Hoeller Instructor lhoeller@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 117 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104