Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
ezdahil Ezdahi Lopez Pineda MA Student Language Teaching Studies ezdahil@uoregon.edu Linguistics
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
akotov Artie Kotov MA Student and Graduate Employee Language Teaching Studies akotov@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall MW 10-11 am or Zoom by appointment
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
jmgray Julie Gray Manager of Administrative Services, Portland jmgray@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St 503-412-3738
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 Plc 541-346-1506
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
vbraun Victoria Braun Managing Director vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
dianaf Diana Fingal Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content dianaf@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu 123 Franklin Eugene 541-346-3561
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
kylien Kylie Nelson Marketing & Communications Specialist kylien@uoregon.edu 541-346-1603
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645
sharib Shari Balouchi Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success sharib@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-1645
rspoerl Robin Spoerl Marketing and Design Manager rspoerl@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 EMPL 541-346-8684