Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-2128
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant anthws@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
bgwil Brenna Williams Office Generalist She/Her bgwil@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 541-346-2095
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 541-346-2497
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5203
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
lrandal1 Lindsey Randall Office Specialist 2 lrandal1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406