Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD Student bhunter2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 16 Spring Term: Friday 3.00 - 5. 00 PM or by appointment
hnishio Hayami Nishio PhD Student hnishio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall 541-346-0730
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
jkrier4 Justin Krier PhD Student jkrier4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
jlamping James Lamping PhD Student jlamping@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 541-346-3945
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall T:3-4; W:10:30-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-4051
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kseniyav Kseniya Vialichka PhD Student kseniyav@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
lhoeller Lisa Hoeller PhD Student lhoeller@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall