Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ghootaek Ghootae Kim Postdoctoral Scholar ghootaek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jhuang10 Jiawei Huang Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar jhuang10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
jmadnick Jesse Madnick Postdoctoral Scholar jmadnick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
johnmach John Machacek Postdoctoral Scholar johnmach@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology University Park 541-346-4573
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mdarin Mike Darin Postdoctoral Scholar mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mkeogh Molly Keogh Postdoctoral Scholar mkeogh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
neilwill Neil Williams Postdoctoral Scholar neilwill@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
ofadugba Oluwaseun Fadugba Postdoctoral Scholar ofadugba@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
strevino Shaina Trevino Postdoctoral Scholar strevino@uoregon.edu College of Education
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu 265 PLC 541-346-3953
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Eugene 541-346-4573
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
ckenned2 Cathy Kennedy-Paine Practicum Supervisor ckenned2@uoregon.edu
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dpflum Denise Pflum Practicum Supervisor dpflum@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lyndah Lynda Hardwick Practicum Supervisor lyndah@uoregon.edu
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
pwells5 Peggy Wells Practicum Supervisor pwells5@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cespost2 Chiara Esposto Pre-Masters cespost2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lguizard Louise Guizard Pre-Masters lguizard@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department