Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director College of Education
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate Condon 308 541-346-5102
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management Lundquist College of Business, Management
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student Earth Sciences Eugene
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D Philosophy Department
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00pm-400pm and by appointment 541-346-7352
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Earth Sciences
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. Philosophy Department
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Earth Sciences
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies Philosophy Department 144 COL Mondays 1:30PM to 3:30PM and by appointment during Fall 2023 541-346-5057
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. Philosophy Department
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Earth Sciences
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Earth Sciences
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Earth Sciences
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. Earth Sciences, SAIL 149 Cascade Annex 541-346-4573
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. Philosophy Department
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE Philosophy, Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Earth Sciences
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. Philosophy Department
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Earth Sciences
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. Earth Sciences
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes (they/them/theirs) Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023 Wednesdays 10am–12pm in 11A SCH or via Zoom (email for link)
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Earth Sciences
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. Philosophy Department remote only Email only
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
krogstad Randy Krogstad Ph.D. Earth Sciences
kwk Kenny Knowlton Ph.D. GE & Hypatia Managing Editor Spring 2022 Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall email for appointment
langseth Jonathan E. Langseth Ph.D. Philosophy Department
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. Earth Sciences
mattjs Matthew Stone Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department SCH 221 Tuesdays: 12-2:00 pm or by appointment
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Earth Sciences
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm