Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 503-412-3663
harwood3 Joe Harwood Part-time Instructor harwood3@uoregon.edu 323 Allen Hall Eugene
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2227
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
acliff Andy Clifford Partnerships and Applications Program Manager (CRESCENT) acliff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 541-346-2615
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Condon 308 541-346-5102
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
dwhitne2 Dylan Whitney Permitting and Contract Specialist Oregon Hazards Lab dwhitne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Eugene
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu 224 Cascade Hall
yimtiaz Yumna Imtiaz Ph. D. Candidate yimtiaz@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies COL 144 541-346-5057
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30pm-3:30pm and by appointment 541-346-7352
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 9-10am and Fridays from 3-4pm
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene 541-346-7352
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. awinner3@uoregon.edu
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. davidz@uoregon.edu
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. dcarroll@uoregon.edu
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. dcolon@uoregon.edu 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. eolsen2@uoregon.edu 205B Cascade Hall
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. fbalogun@uoregon.edu 222A Pacific Hall
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. jbyrnes@uoregon.edu
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu