Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu 305A Cascade Hall
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy By Appointment
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. tnewton@uoregon.edu
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. win@uoregon.edu
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
srajat Sanjula Rajat Ph.D. & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 srajat@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Student Campbell Hall Wednesdays 11.30am-1.30pm.
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. & GE Managing Editor Hypatia Reviews Online | Undergraduate Advisor gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 11B Tuesdays from 11:30-13:30 at 11B Susan Campbell Hall or by appointment
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
cshambau Christopher Shambaugh Ph.D. Candidate GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5002
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Ph.D. Candidate xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
ravink Ravinder Kumar Ph.D. candidate and Graduate Employee ravink@uoregon.edu History 350G McKenzie Hall Eugene Fall 2023,Monday 10am to 12pm 5415799292
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
akubo Allison Kubo Ph.D. Student akubo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
asimps10 Alex Simpson Ph.D. student asimps10@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes Ph.D. Student GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
bhunter2 Brooke Hunter PhD bhunter2@uoregon.edu 325B Cascade Hall
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu NA
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
qwu2 Q Wu PhD
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD rhampton@uoregon.edu 102B Cascade Hall
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy