Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3150
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
mje Maggie Elias Pro Tem Instructor mje@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Pro Tem Instructor mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
rkajikaw Reid Kajikawa Pro Tem Instructor rkajikaw@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
rmichae2 Rick Michaelson Pro Tem Instructor rmichae2@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 511-346-2982
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
rsowray Rachel Sowray Pro Tem Instructor Rachel.Sowray@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ruthf Ruth Fore Pro Tem Instructor ruthf@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
sbennet3 Sophia Bennett Pro Tem Instructor sbennet3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 197 Anstett Hall Eugene
sciglia Simone Ciglia Pro Tem Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
scohen14 Stephen Cohen Pro Tem Instructor scohen14@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 Lawrence Hall
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
shh Stephen Holmberg Pro Tem Instructor shh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209