Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
slacina Stephen Lacina PhD student (Hersh) slacina@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
chandant Chandan Tankala PhD student (Levin) chandant@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court Tue, Wed, Thu: 1 pm - 3 pm 541-346-0415
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
gguth Gary Guth PhD student (Lipshitz) gguth@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard PhD student (Lipshitz) nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0076
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
aczenky Agustina Czenky PhD student (Ostrik) aczenky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-0147
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-0291
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Sinha) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0175
jlebovic Jacob Lebovic PhD student (Sinha) jlebovic@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0231
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
rdriver Becky Driver PhD Student, Accounting rdriver@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
tmesseng Tim Messenger PhD Student, Accounting tmesseng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
keiondre Dre McAllister PhD Student, Management keiondre@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
johnlanc John Lancaster PhD Student, Marketing johnlanc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Anstett 293
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology, SOJC 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Political Science 927 PLC Eugene W24: Tu 12-1:30; Th 2-3:30 541-346-4707
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene T/R 1:30 -2:30 in person in 316 Condon, or by appointment 541-346-5168
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506